National Agency Operations

Supports National Agents that operate in multiple states

Coral Springs FL – National Agency Office
5511 N. University Drive, Suite 101
Coral Springs, FL 33067
Phone: (877) 840-0841
Fax (954) 840-0846

Joe Drum
EVP Agency Operations
Direct: 805-687-1700
jdrum@wfgnationaltitle.com

Ravi Bapodra
VP/Director of TitleNet
Direct: 714-393-6951
rbapodra@wfgnationaltitle.com

Roger Blauvelt
National Agency Underwriting Counsel
Direct: 407-562-1269
rblauvelt@wfgnationaltitle.com

Rick Diamond
VP of IT / Agency Operations
Direct: 781-587-0172, extension 3
rdiamond@wfgnationaltitle.com

Lori Gardner
Licensing & Compliance Admin
Direct: 954-829-9174
lgardner@wfgnationaltitle.com

Ranjani Basavanahally
Agency Services Admin
Direct: 954-695-1702
rbasavanahally@wfgnationaltitle.com

Michael Botelho
Agency Support
Direct: 877-840-0841
mbotelho@wfgnationaltitle.com